Connect With Us

Contact National Real Estate Investor

 

Editorial
 
Executive Director, Content & User Engagement
David Bodamer
david.bodamer@penton.com
212-204-4207
Executive Editor
Elaine Misonzhnik
elaine.misonzhnik@penton.com
212-204-4218
Staff Writer
Diana Bell
diana.bell@penton.com
212-204-4329
Art Director
Kathy McGilvery
kathy.mcgilvery@penton.com
212-204-4384
 
Advertising and Sales
 
East Coast Accounts
Matt Corkwell
matt.corkwell@penton.com
212-204-4227
Business Development Manager
Marianne Rivera
marianne.rivera@penton.com
312-840-8466
Account Manager/Midwest & West
Christina Girardi
christina.girardi@penton.com
347-515-1570
Key Accounts Manager/East
Matt Butcher
matt.butcher@penton.com
212-204-4240
 
Subscriptions and Reprints
 
Subscriptions
nrcs@pbsub.com
US Toll Free: (866) 505-7173
International: (847) 763-9504
Article Reprints
Wright's Media
penton@wrightsmedia.com
Domestic: 877-652-5295
International: 00-1-281-419-5725
 
Commercial Real Estate Group
 
Group President
Warren Bimblick
warren.bimblick@penton.com
212-204-4232
Vice President & Market Leader
William O'Conor
william.oconor@penton.com
212-204-4270
Group Marketing Director
Jay McSherry
jay.mcsherry@penton.com
212-204-4210
Group Digital Director
Jason Wesalo
jason.wesalo@penton.com
212-204-4308
Director of Finance
Charles Usher
charles.usher@penton.com
203-358-4261
Digital Product Development Manager
Will Herth
will.herth@penton.com
571-388-5013

 

For information regarding list rental and marketing campaigns, please reach out to:

Online Marketing Manager
David Sickles
david.sickles@penton.com
(212) 204-4379

Online Marketing Manager
Justin Lyman
justin.lyman@penton.com
(913) 967-1377

Online Marketing Manager
Greg Davis
greg.davis@penton.com
(212) 204-4231

National Real Estate Investor Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×