Contact National Real Estate Investor


Editorial
Executive Director, Content & User Engagement
David Bodamer
david.bodamer@penton.com
212-204-4207
Managing Editor
Susan Piperato
susan.piperato@penton.com
212-204-4279
Senior Associate Editor
Elaine Misonzhnik
elaine.misonzhnik@penton.com
212-204-4218
Art Director
Kathy McGilvery
kathy.mcgilvery@penton.com
212-204-4384
Advertising and Sales
Publisher
Rich Santos
rich.santos@penton.com
212-204-4227
South and West Account Manager
AL AR AZ CO GA IA ID IL IN KS KY LA MI MN MO MS MT NC ND NE NM OH OK SC SD TN UT WI WY

Christina Girardi
christina.girardi@penton.com
347-515-1570
Key Accounts Manager/
New England And Canada

Matt Butcher
matt.butcher@penton.com
212-204-4240
Northeast & Pacific Coast Account Manager
AK CA CT DE FL HI MA MD ME NJ
NY NV OR PA RI TX VA VT WA WV

Cynthia Kudren
cynthia.kudren@penton.com
212-204-4252
Subscriptions and Reprints
Subscriptions
nrcs@pbsub.com
US Toll Free: (866) 505-7173
International: (847) 763-9504
Article Reprints
Wright's Media
penton@wrightsmedia.com
Domestic: 877-652-5295
International: 00-1-281-419-5725
Commercial Real Estate Group
Sr. Vice President, Strategy and Business Development
Warren Bimblick
warren.bimblick@penton.com
212-204-4232
Vice President, Wealth Management Group
William O'conor
william.oconor@penton.com
212-204-4270
Marketing Director
Jay McSherry
jay.mcsherry@penton.com
212-204-4210
Group Digital Director
Dean Muscio
dean.muscio@penton.com
212-204-4277
Group Manager, Digital Product Development
Jason Wesalo
jason.wesalo@penton.com
212-204-4308
Group Audience Development Director
John Pavlick
john.pavlick@penton.com
212-204-4234
Director of Finance
Charles Usher
charles.usher@penton.com
203-358-4261
 

National Real Estate Investor Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×