ChainLinks Introduces the Professional Resource Network Directory.

ChainLinks Retail Advisors, Inc., the largest retail-only real estate service provider in the United States and Canada, announces the creation of a new division. Founded as a network in 1979, ChainLinks re-emerged in 1999 as a national company specializing exclusively in retail real estate. Today, ChainLinks averages over 4,000 retail transactions per year, and can assist its clients at the local, regional or national level. The Professional Resource Network is one more way we can help our clients secure the best locations, on the best terms, in less time, at a lower cost.

As a leader in retail real estate services, we are passionate about staying on top. We are constantly seeking opportunities to better serve our clients and our industry. With more than 60 offices and 450 full-time retail brokers in every major market in North America, only ChainLinks possesses the scope of coverage necessary to create this new network.

Quality

The Professional Resource Network consists of retail experts in law, architecture, engineering and construction. It includes qualified, ethical service providers selected by local ChainLinks' offices based upon their retail expertise, level of client service and reputation. Admission is by invitation only.

Confidence

ChainLinks represents over 40 million square feet of leasing activity per year and covers every major market in the U.S. and Canada. We use our vast experience to carefully screen the firms included in the Professional Resource Network and we are constantly evaluating each company for on-going performance and eligibility.

Convenience

The 2002 Professional Resource Network is listed in this convenient annual directory. For ease of reference, firms are listed by geographic market. The ChainLinks website, www.chainlinks.com, will always have the latest and most updated listings. We will continue to add firms as we increase our market coverage and add experts in other disciplines critical to completing transactions in each local market.

Contact

Tom Lipski
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
ChainLinks Retail Advisors
8133 Leesburg Pike #780
Vienna, VA 22182
(703)821-3994
(800) 394-3701
(703) 821-8992 (Fax)
tlipski@chainlinks.com

ALBANY

Engineer

The Chazen Companies
229 B Page Park, Manchester Rd.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Joanna Roviello, Marketing
p: 845.454.3980 | f: 845.454.4026
jroviello@chazencompanies.com
www.chazencompanies.com

Contractor

Conboy & Mannion Contracting, Inc.
10 Lake Ave
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Daniel Conboy, President
p: 518.583.4083 | f: 518.583.4253
dconboy@conboy-mannion.com
www.conboy-mannion.com

ALBUQUERQUE

Architect

Dekker/Perich/Sabatini, Ltd.
6801 Jefferson Street, NE, Suite #100
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Dale R. Dekker, Principal
p: 505.761.9700 | f: 505.761.4222
daled@dpsabq.com
www.dpsabq.com

George Rainhart Architects and Associates, P.C.
2325 San Pedro NE, Suite 2B
Albuquerque, NM 87110
George Rainhart, President
p: 505.884.9110 x203 | f: 505.837.9877
grainhart@gra-arch.com

Attorney

Vogel Campbell Blueher & Castle, P.C.
6100 Uptown Blvd., NE, Suite #500
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Bruce E. Castle, Attorney
p: 505.884.8444 | f: 505.875.9021
bcastle@vogelcampbell.com

Engineer

Tierra West LLC
8509 Jefferson NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Ronald R. Bohannan, President
p: 505.858-3100 | Toll Free: 800.245.3102
f: 505.858.1118
rrb@tierrawestllc.com

Bohannan Huston, Inc.
7500 Jefferson NE, Courtyard 1
Albuquerque, NM 87109
James Topmiller, P.E., Vice President
p: 505.823.1000 | f: 505.798.7988
jtopmill@bhinc.com
www.bhinc.com

Contractor

Enterprise Builders Corporation
P.O. Box 3987
Albuquerque, NM 87190
David L. Doyle, Executive Vice President
p: 505.857.0050 | f: 505.857.0054
ddoyle@entbldrs.com
www.entbldrs.com

Hart Construction, Inc.
2919 2nd Street N.W.
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Andy Hart, President
p: 505.345.4001 | f: 505.345.4304
ahart@hartconstruction.net
www.hartconstruction.net

Wilger Enterprises, Inc.
425 Edmon Road, NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
John Wilger, President
p: 505.345.2854 | f: 505.345.3202
jwilger@wilger.com
www.wilger.com

ATLANTA

Architect

Phillips Partnership, PC
9000 Central Park West, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30328
Jerry Phillips, Principal
p: 770.394.1616 | f: 770.394.1314
jphillips@phillipspart.com
www.phillipspart.com

MRP Design Group
1275 Kennestone Circle, Suite #100
Marietta, GA 30066
Ken Dalton, President
p: 770.514.8803 x104 | f: 770.514.0142
kdalton@mrpdesign.com
www.mrpdesign.com

Attorney

Arnall Golden Gregory LLP
2800 One Atlantic Center, 1201 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
Scott Fisher, Partner
p: 404.873.8618 | f: 404.873.8619
scott.fisher@AGG.com
www.agg.com

Kitchens Kelley Gaynes, P.C.
Eleven Piedmont Center, Suite #900
Atlanta, GA 30305
Bill Berg | David Kitchens
p: 404.237.4100 | f: 404.364.0126
bberg@kkgpc.com

Engineer

Columbia Engineering
4405 International Blvd., Suite B-101
Norcross, GA 30093
Donald V. Shillington, CEO
p: 770.925-0357 | f: 770.925-8966
dshillington@columbia-engineering.com
www.columbia-engineering.com

Contractor

DLP Construction Company, Inc.
5935 Shiloh Road East, Suite #200
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Dennis Pigg Jr., President
p: 770.887.3573 | f: 770.887.2357
dennis@dlpconstruction.com
www.dlpconstruction.com

Osbourne & Associates, Inc.
1805 Old Alabama Rd., Suite #230
Roswell, GA 30076
J. Gregory Osbourne, President
p: 678.822.7200 | f: 678.822.7201
GOsbourne@OsbourneAssociates.com

The Singer Group, Inc.
2065 Liddell Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30324
Gordon B. Singer, President
p: 404.892.5957 x14 | f: 404.892.6296
gsinger541@aol.com

AUSTIN

Attorney

DuBois, Bryant, Campbell & Schwartz, L.L.P.
700 Lavaca, Suite #900
Austin, TX 78701
Bill Bryant, Shareholder
p: 512.457.8000 | f: 512.457.8008
bbryant@dbcslaw.com
www.dbcslaw.com

Kuperman, Orr, Mouer & Albers, P.C.
811 Barton Springs Road, Suite #730
Austin, TX 78704
Rick Albers, Shareholder
p: 512.322.8106 | f: 512.322.8143
rmalbers@komalaw.com
www.komalaw.com

Engineer

Baker Aicklen & Assoc., Inc.
203 East Main St., Suite #201
Round Rock, TX 78664
A. William Waeltz, P.E., Branch Manager
p: 512.244.9620 | f: 512.244.9623
bwaeltz@b-ainc.com

Bury+Partners, Inc.
3345 Bee Caves Rd., Suite #200
Austin, TX 78748
Paul J. Bury, President
p: 512.328.0011 | f: 512.328.0325
pbury@burypartners.com
www.burypartners.com

Contractor

Bill Clawson & Associates Inc.
2700 Bee Cave Road #113
Austin, TX 78746
Bill Clawson, President
p: 512.327.8780 | f: 512.327.8788
bcainc5@flash.net

BIRMINGHAM

Architect

CMH Architects, Inc.
1800 International Park Drive, Suite #300
Birmingham, AL 35243
Everett Hatcher, Executive Vice President
p: 205.969.2696 | f: 205.969.3930
oehatcher@cmharchitects.com
www.cmharchitects.com

Attorney

Berkowitz, Lefkovits, Isom & Kushner
420 N. 20th Street, Suite #1600
Birmingham, AL 35203
Chervis Isom, Shareholder
main: 205.328.0480 | direct: 205.250.8302
f: 205.322.8007
cisom@blik.com | www.blik.com

Sirote & Permutt, P.C.
2311 Highland Avenue Birmingham, AL 35205
Steven A. Brickman, Shareholder
p: 205.930.5171 | f: 205.930.5101
sbrickman@sirote.com
www.sirote&permutt.com

Contractor

Bradford Building Company, Inc.
4128 Crosshaven Drive
Birmingham, AL 35243
Kevin B. Kynerd, President
p: 205.970.4975 | f: 205.970.4904
kbk@bradfordbuilding.com
www.bradfordbuilding.com

Charles & Vinzant Construction Co., LLC
500 Southland Drive, Suite 102
Birmingham, AL 35226
A. Charles Ferlisi, Member
p: 205.823.6761 | f: 205.979.3984
cferlisi@charles-vinzant.com
www.charles-vinzant.com

BOSTON

Architect

Carter & Burgess, Inc.
23 East Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
Stephen B. Schein, Senior Vice President
p: 617.225-0200 | f: 617.225-0216
scheinsb@c-b-boston.com
www.c-b.com

Attorney

Goulston & Storrs
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
Carole Miner Schuman, Esq., Partner
p: 617.574.6546 | f: 617.574.7635
cschuman@goulstonstorrs.com
www.goulstonstorrs.com

Engineer

Carter & Burgess, Inc.
23 East Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
Phil Koch
p: 617.225.0200 | f: 617.225.0216
kochpt@c-b-boston.com
www.c-b.com

Rizzo Associates Inc.
One Grant Street
Framingham, MA 01701-9005
Brian Sullivan/James Fischer
Vice President/Project Manager
p: 508.903-2326 | p: 508.903-2309
f: 508.903-2001 | bsullivan@rizzo.com
www.rizzo.com

Contractor

Trace Construction Inc.
56 Kearney Road, Suite B
Needhan, MA 02494
Bruce Jaffin, Vice President
p: 781.972-0050 | f: 781.972-0051
bdjaffin@traceconstruction.com
www.traceconstruction.com

BUFFALO

Attorney

Hurwitz & Fine, P.C.
1300 Liberty Building
Buffalo, NY 14202
Robert P. Fine, President
p: 716.849-8900 | f: 716.855-0874
rpf@hurwitzfine.com
www.hurwitzfine.com

CHICAGO

Architect

Arcline Associates, Ltd.
3025 Highland Pkwy., Suite #140
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Wayne C. Marth, President
p: 630.271-7600 | f: 630.241-4029
wmarth@arclineassociates.com
www.arclineassociates.com

Otis Koglin Wilson Architects, Inc.
600 W. Jackson Blvd., 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60661
Andrew Koglin, Principal
p: 312.798-7700 | f: 312.798-7777
akoglin@okwarchitects.com
www.okwarchitects.com

Attorney

Becker & Gurian
513 Central Avenue, 5th Floor
Highland Park, IL 60035
Martin Becker, Attorney
p: 847.433-2442 | f: 847.433-6735
marty@beckergurian.com

Schenk, Annes, Brookman & Tepper, Ltd.
311 South Wacker Dr., Suite 5125
Chicago, IL 60606
Andrew J. Annes, Vice President
p: 312.554-3110 | f: 312.554-3115
aannes@sabt.com
www.lawyers.com/sabt

Contractor

Leopardo Companies, Inc.
5200 Prairie Stone Parkway
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Steven W. Smith, Vice President, Retail
p: 847.783-3300 | f: 847.783-3001
swsmith@leopardo.com
www.leopardo.com

Osman Construction Corporation
70 West Seegers Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Tim Silvetti, Vice President
p: 847.593-2700 x333 | f: 847.593-8250
silvetti@osmanconstruction.com
www.osmanconstruction.com

CINCINNATI

Attorney

Frost Brown Todd, LLC
2200 PNC Center, 201 East Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Samuel M. Scoggins, Member
p: 513.651-6903 | f: 513.651-6981
sscoggins@fbtlaw.com
www.frostbrowntodd.com

Griffin-Fletcher, LLP
125 East Ninth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Richard D. Herndon, Partner
p: 513.763-3517 | f: 513.421-1118
rherndon@gfmhf.com

Contractor

Oswald Company, Inc.
8549 Montgomery Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Tom Henning, Manager of Business Development
p: 513.793-8080 | f: 513.793-8313
thenning@oswaldco.com
www.oswaldco.com

Reece-Campbell, Inc.
1718 Ralston Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Pete Chronis, President
p: 513.542-4600 | f: 513.542-0854
pchronis@reececampbell.com

CLEVELAND

Architect

ADA Architects, Inc.
17710 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
Bob Acciarri, President
p: 216.521-5134 | f: 216.521-4824
bacciarri@adaarchitects.cc
www.adaarchitects.cc

Herschman Architects, Inc.
23625 Commerce Park Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44122
Jud Kline/Mike Crislip, Vice President
p: 216.464-4144 x122 | f: 216.464-6592
jud@herschmanarchitects.com
www.herschmanarchitects.com

Attorney

Berns, Ockner & Greenberger, L.L.C
24500 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite #101
Beachwood, OH 44122-5627
Sheldon Berns, Managing Member
p: 216.831-8838 x205 | f: 216.464-4489
sberns@bernsockner.com

Ziegler, Metzger & Miller LLP
29525 Chagrin Blvd., Suite #222
Pepper Pike, OH 44122
Christopher E. Soukup, Attorney
p: 216.360-9011 | f: 216.360-0303
zmmppol@aol.com
www.zmmlaw.lawoffice.com

Engineer

Neff & Associates, A Professional Corp.
6405 York Rd.
Parma Heights, OH 44130
Daniel J. Neff, President
p: 440.884-3100 | f: 440.884-3104
dneff@neff-assoc.com

Contractor

Fortney & Weygandt, Inc.
31269 Bradley Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Chris Lutjen, Marketing Director
p: 440.716-4000 | f: 440.716-4010
clutjen@fortneyweygandt.com
www.fortneyweygandt.com

DALLAS

Architect

O'Brien & Associates, Inc.
5310 Harvest Hill, Suite #136 LB #161
Dallas, TX 75230
Jack O'Brien, President
p: 972.788-1010 | f: 972.788-4828
jack@obrienarch.com
www.obrienarch.com

Selzer Associates
4514 Travis St., Suite #235
Dallas, TX 75205
Dale E. Selzer, FAIA, President
p: 214.528-4499 | f: 214.528-7375
selzer@swbell.net
www.selzerarch.com

Attorney

Winstead Sechrest & Minick P.C.
5400 Renaissance Tower, 1201 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75270
Kenneth Kopf, Shareholder
p: 214.745-5315 | f: 214.745-5390
kkopf@winstead.com
www.winstead.com

Engineer

Bury+Partners, Inc.
5310 Harvest Hill Rd., Suite #100
Dallas, TX 75230
Michael L. Clark, PE, Managing Principal
p: 972.991-0011 | f: 972.991-0278
mclark@burypartners.com

Contractor

Dal-Russ Construction, Inc.
4050 Consolvo Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Parker Russell, President
p: 214.803-4949 | f: 972.355-8013
dalrussinc@aol.com

Highland Builders, Inc.
2342 Fabens Road, Suite #100
Dallas, TX 75229
Steve Westbrook, President
p: 972.501-0330 | f: 972.501-9779
swestbrook@highlandbuilders.net
www.highlandbuilders.net

DES MOINES

Architect

Simonson & Associates Architects, P.C.
12289 Stratford Drive
Clive, IA 50325
Michael W. Simonson, President
p: 515.440-5626 | f: 515.440-0964
msimonson@simonsonassoc.com
www.simonsonassoc.com

Engineer

Civil Engineering Consultants, Inc.
2400-86th Street, #12
Des Moines, IA 50322
Edward Arp, VP, Principal
p: 515.276-4884 | f: 515.276-7084
arp@ceclac.com

Contractor

Russell Construction Company
2550 73rd Street Urbandale, IA 50322
Gary Kuntz, Vice President
p: 515.331-4440 | f: 515.331-4442
gkuntz@russellco.com
www.russellco.com

DETROIT

Architect

Rogvoy Architects P.C.
32500 Telegraph Rd., Suite #250
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Mark Drane, AIA, President
p: 248.540-7700 | f: 248.540-2710
architects@rogvoy.com

Wah Yee Associates Architects and Interior Design
37911 West 12 Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Kevin T. Haas, Principal
p: 248.489-9160 | f: 248.489-0133
WYA@WAHYEEASSOC.COM

Attorney

Dykema Gossett PLLC
39577 Woodward Avenue, Suite #300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Robert A. Berlow, Member
p: 248.203-0771 | f: 248.203-0763
rberlow@dykema.com
www.dykemagossett.com

Maddin, Hauser, Wartell, Roth, Heller & Pesses, P.C.
Third Floor Essex Centre
28400 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48034-8004
Richard F. Roth, Senior Shareholder
p: 248.827-1895 | f: 248.359-6145
rfr@maddinhauser.com
www.maddinhauser.com

Engineer

Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.
2871 Bond Street
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
M. Michael McCormick
Director of Business Development
p: 248.852-3100 | f: 248.852-6372
mmccormick@giffelswebster.com
www.giffelswebster.com

Contractor

Sachse Construction & Development Corp.
31700 Middlebelt Road, Suite #165
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Todd Sachse & Jeff Katkowsky
President & Vice President
p: 248.626-1940 | f: 248.626-0682
tsachse@sachseconstruction.com
www.sachseconstruction.com

HAMPTON ROADS

Architect

Burkhart Thomas Reed Architecture & Interior Design, P.C.
420 W. Bute St.
Norfolk, VA 23510
Robyn Thomas, President
p: 757-622-7100 | f: 757-640-1014
rthomas@btrarch.com

Attorney

Vandeventer Black, LLP
500 World Trade Center
Norfolk, VA 23510
Price M. Shapiro, Partner
p: 757.446-8696 | f: 757.446-8670
pshapiro@vanblk.com
www.vanblk.com

Contractor

Independence Construction Co. of VA
301 Cleveland Place, Suite #103
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Richard Pettruny
Senior Vice President/Director of Marketing
p: 757.490-1500 | f: 757.552-0768
rpettruny@icvgc.com
www.icvgc.com

Engineer

Engineering Services, Inc.
3351 Stoneshore Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
J. Randall Royal, Principal
p: 757.468-6800 | f: 757.468-4966
jrr@engnsrvcs.com

Enterprise Zone/Tax Consultants

Goodman & Company
739 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite #1008
Newport News, VA 23606
Beth Moore, Partner
p: 888.202-1320 | f: 757.873-1106
bmoore@goodmanco.com
www.goodmanco.com

HOUSTON

Architect

Lane Design Group
8990 Hempstead #100
Houston, TX 77008
Burke Lane, President
p: 713.864-8838 | f: 713.864-9030
blane@lanedesigngroup.net
www.lanedesigngroup.net

Levinson Associates, LP
6117 Richmond Ave., Suite #200
Houston, TX 77057
Lawrence S. Levinson, AIA, Principal
p: 713.787-0000 | f: 713.850-8250
llevinson@levinson.cc
www.levinson.cc

Attorney

Schlanger, Mills, Mayer & Silver, LLP
109 North Post Oak Lane, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77024
Louis E. Silver, Partner
p: 713.735-8515 | f: 713.785-2091
silver@smms-law.com
www.smms-law.com

Winstead Sechrest & Minick P.C.
910 Travis Street, Suite #2400
Houston, TX 77002-5895
Greg Erwin, Shareholder
p: 713.650-2781 | f: 713.650-2400
gerwin@winstead.com
www.winstead.com

Engineer

Carter & Burgess, Inc.
55 Waugh Drive, Suite 800
Houston, TX 77007-5833
Bill Brown, Vice President
p: 713.869-7900 | f: 713.869-2409
brownws@c-b.com
www.c-b.com

Terra Associates, Inc.
3000 Wilcrest, Suite #200
Houston, TX 77042
Lonnie J. Parr, President
p: 713.993-0333 | f: 713.993-0743
ljp@terraassoc.com

Contractor

Tuscan Builders Corporation
3100 S. Gessner, Suite #222
Houston, TX 77063
Michael L. Adams, President
p: 713.952-8800 | f: 713.952-9363
mikea@tuscanbuilders.com

U.S. Builders, Inc.
4909 Bissonnet, Suite #200
Bellaire, TX 77401
Charles Mormino, President
p: 713.661-1987 | f: 713.661-1951
USBICM@INSYNC.NET

INDIANAPOLIS

Architect

Carson Design Associates
11590 N. Meridian St., Suite #104
Carmel, IN 46032
Barbara Eden, Project Manager & Designer
p: 317.843-5979 | f: 317.843-5975
edenbj@carsondesign.com
www.carsondesign.com

CSO Architects Engineers & Interiors
280 East 96th Street, Suite #200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Diane Rhoads
Director of Public Relations
p: 317.848-7800 | f: 317.574-0957
drhoads@csoarchitects.com
www.cso-arch.com

Attorney

Jeffrey A. Hearn, Attorney At Law
8555 N. River Road, Suite #375
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Jeff Hearn
p: 317.816-6644 | f: 317.574-3135
jhearn@linder-company.com

Contractor

Capitol Construction Services, Inc.
9830 Bauer Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46280
Jon Robinson, President
p: 317.574-5488 | f: 317.574-5482
jrobinson@capitolconstruct.com
www.capitolconstruct.com

Shiel Sexton Co.
902 N. Capitol
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Ben Wilhelm, Senior Manager
p: 317.423-6279 | f: 317.423-6300